Nova Oasis

From dressy to semi-dressy to informal to Valentine’s Day work celebration outfits, listed below are 12 Valentine’s Day outfit concepts! Links to merchandise under with the dimensions I’m carrying:

Asymmetrical Red Ruffle Dress $59.99 (small) – https://waltergreenboutique.com/product/clothing/asymmetrical-ruffle-dress-in-red/
Black Lace Detail Jumpsuit $59.99 (medium however nearly might have worn a small if not for the boobs) – https://waltergreenboutique.com/product/clothing/cocktail-jumpsuit-with-lace/
Red Ruffle Dress $79.99 (small – LOVE this one! Can’t imagine it match me so properly and with out SPANX!) – https://waltergreenboutique.com/product/clothing/off-shoulder-red-bodycon-holiday-dress/
White Bell Sleeve Dress $97.99 (medium however wanted a small) – Only have measurement Medium left however is perhaps getting a restock! Call to order 850-229-6204
Dark Red Lisa Dress by Two Sisters the Label $94.99 (medium) – https://waltergreenboutique.com/product/clothing/the-lisa-dress-by-two-sisters-the-label/
Aureila Dress $89.99 (small) – https://waltergreenboutique.com/product/clothing/aureila-dress-by-two-sisters/
Polka Dot Dress $59.99 (medium) – https://waltergreenboutique.com/product/clothing/polka-dot-dress/
Ribbed Mini Dress $92.99 (small) – https://waltergreenboutique.com/product/clothing/ribbed-mini-dress-by-some-days-lovin/
Jenna Knit Dark Red Top $59.99 (small) – https://waltergreenboutique.com/product/clothing/jenna-knit-top-by-lucy-paris/
Faux Suede Skirt $42.99 (small) – https://waltergreenboutique.com/product/clothing/faux-suede-skirt-in-taupe/
Barbados Mini Dress by MINKPINK $79 (small) – https://waltergreenboutique.com/product/clothing/canyon-stripe-sherbert-dress/
Sweater Cardigan $54.99 (small) – https://waltergreenboutique.com/product/clothing/perfect-sweater-cardigan/
Bright Red Blouse with Tie $54.99 (small) – https://waltergreenboutique.com/product/clothing/bright-red-tie-blouse/
Pastel Orange Denim Skirt $42.99 (small) – https://waltergreenboutique.com/product/clothing/orange-sherbert-denim-skirt/
Loose Knit Ivory Sweater Top $39.99 (medium) – https://waltergreenboutique.com/product/clothing/high-rise-jeans-by-kancan/
Want extra outfit concepts? Check out my newest Youtube video: https://youtu.be/A7e4sGwqOP4
Instagarm: @waltergreenboutique
Facebook: Walter Green Boutique

Music by: Addict by Peyruis https://soundcloud.com/peyruis
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b…
Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/PzmX7JBOHI0

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here