Hey Ladies, Valentine’s Day is arising! Here is a Fashion Nova haul dressed up for Valentine’s Day. These clothes will even be good for any date evening arising. I hope you take pleasure in!

Dresses

Purple || Small || Ruched For Me Mesh Midi Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ruched-for-me-mesh-midi-dress-purple?variant=39252828618876
Hot Pink || Small || Date Night Fit Mini Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/date-night-fit-mini-dress-hot-pink?variant=12204173328508
Chocolate Brown || Small || Ruched Everywhere Midi Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ruched-everywhere-midi-dress-brown?variant=12206268121212
Burgundy/Red || Small || Estelle Maxi Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/estelle-maxi-dress-burgundy?variant=39247444148348
Camel/Nude || Small || Feeling My Mesh Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/feeling-my-mesh-dress-nude?variant=722926043153
Black || Small || Hillary Lace Up Midi Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hillary-lace-up-midi-dress-black?variant=34767243706492
Nude || Small || My Girl Ruched Mini Dres – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/my-girl-ruched-mini-dress-nude?variant=34766431158396
Navy Blue || Small || Tessa Ruched Midi Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/tessa-ruched-midi-dress-navy?variant=12206804762748
Pink/Yellow || Small || Like A Painting Maxi Dres – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/like-a-painting-maxi-dress-pink-combo?variant=34767141273724
Lavender || Small || Night Sensation Ruched Midi Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/night-sensation-ruched-midi-dress-lavender?variant=39252248002684
Light Blue || Small || Ready And Ruched Mesh Midi Dress – https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ready-and-ruched-mesh-midi-dress-blue?variant=12200203354236

My measurements:
Height: 5’ 5”
Weight: 125 lbs
Bust: 39 in (32DD)
Waist: 26 in
Hips: 39 in

Music from Splice Royalty Free

CHAPTERS
0:00 Intro
0:41 Dresses
15:34 Outro

#ValentinesDay #lookbook #Datenight #Novababe #dresshaul #TryOn #Outfitideas #stylingideas #FashionNova #FashionNovaHaul #FashionNovaDress #FashionNovaTryOn #newin

Follow me on Insta! @themintea_

8 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here