Confused about what to put on for a marriage? Here’s FIVE marriage ceremony outfit concepts that will help you determine! All merchandise are from Indya and are linked beneath:

Pink Tiered Sharara Pants – https://www.houseofindya.com/dusty-pink-tiered-sharara-pants-177/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Pink Short Kurti – https://www.houseofindya.com/dusty-pink-embroidered-short-kurti-171/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Navy Blue Sharara Pants – https://www.houseofindya.com/navy-boota-foil-tiered-sharara-pants-177/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Navy Blue Strappy Top – https://www.houseofindya.com/navy-foil-strappy-crop-top-193/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Teal Floral Maxi Skirt – https://www.houseofindya.com/teal-floral-jaal-foil-maxi-skirt-199/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Teal Floral Crop Top – https://www.houseofindya.com/teal-foil-tie-up-crop-top-193/iprdt

Chanderi Palazzo Set – https://www.houseofindya.com/earthen-mint-chanderi-short-tunic-and-palazzo-pants-set-371/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Payal Singhal Ivory Saree – https://www.houseofindya.com/payal-singhal-for-indya-ivory-mirror-embroidered-sari-skirt-199/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Earrings 1 – https://www.houseofindya.com/gold-white-crescent-stone-studded-drop-earrings-22/iprdt?utm_source=144&utm_medium=10007&utm_campaign=ISHITA030228

Earrings 2 – https://www.houseofindya.com/gold-white-floral-top-chandbali-earrings-22/iprdt

If you want my content material, please do subscribe to my channel!

Facebook Page – www.fb.com/ishita1793
Get in contact – ishita.khanna@hotmail.com

****************************************************************

* I DO NOT HOLD THE RIGHTS TO ANY MUSIC USED IN THE VIDEO.*

*There is not any copyright infringement supposed for the music or any third-party content material used/featured within the video. If there are any points please contact me – ishita.khanna@hotmail.com.*

23 COMMENTS

  1. Tysm dii for this vdo …I was just thinking that what to wear for my brother's wedding ..nd here U R with this lovely vdo …. ❀️😘

  2. You are amazing Ishita ! God Bless you. You are truly inspiring young kids out there how to be super confident. Would you mind to talk about your favorite books and traits. Thanks in advance for replying.

  3. Can't express how gorgeous u r looking in every outfit di.. 😍 My favourite has to be the 2nd outfit, the crop top and sharara set.. Also I love ethnic earrings and got obsessed with the one in this outfit.. πŸ₯Ί More love to u di.. πŸ€—

  4. On a serious note…..Tell me your secret of how are you able to hear usss..? Lol…Love yaaaa❀️ (btw, just commented on the previous video… hope you read our latest answers for the giveaway )

  5. Your outfit suggestion videos are always the best ❀️
    Whatever you wear is always look amazing on you 😭❀️
    Loved all the outfits❀️

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here