@Fashion Nova
#FashionNova
Link to Fashion Nova: https://influencer.fashionnova.com/jasmine-simone
fashionnovapartner

What’s up y’all welcome again to my channel😊 at present I shall be doing a Fashion Nova Valentine’s Day strive on haul. I hope you get pleasure from this video!! Make positive to love, remark, and subscribe to see future uploads. πŸ’•βœ¨

Link to Items in Video:
Too Glam To Care Heels – Pink: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/too-glam-to-care-heels-pink
Kallan Knit Dress – Pink: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/kallan-knit-dress-pink
Diamond Dreams Mesh Mini Dress – White: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/diamond-dreams-mesh-mini-dress-white
Out With My Girls Satin Skirt Set – Mauve: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/out-with-my-girls-satin-skirt-set-mauve
Ruched For Me Mesh Midi Dress – Burgundy: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ruched-for-me-mesh-midi-dress-burgundy
Hate To See Me Leave Set – Red: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hate-to-see-me-leave-set-red
Roma Mesh Mini Dress – Nude: Link Unavailable
Sway With Me Velvet Mini Dress – Black: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sway-with-me-velvet-mini-dress-black
Ready In A Ruched Off Shoulder Midi Dress – White: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/ready-in-a-ruched-off-shoulder-midi-dress-white

Business Inquiries
Email: jasminestate04@gmail.com

Follow Me for Updates‼️
Instagram: @_jasmine_simone
Snapchat: @jstcheer

Tags: #valentinesdayhaul #valentinesdaylookbook #valentinesdayoutfitideas
#datenightoutfitideas

18 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here