#FashionNova @Fashion Nova

FASHION NOVA https://influencer.fashionnova.com/jvsminengo

Risk It All Mini Skirt Set – Pink https://www.fashionnova.com/products/risk-it-all-mini-skirt-set-pink

Being Romantic Ruched Mini Dress – Black/Red https://www.fashionnova.com/products/being-romantic-ruched-mini-dress-black-red

In Your Dreams Pant Set – Burgundy https://www.fashionnova.com/products/in-your-dreams-pant-set-burgundy

No Way Crochet Mini Dress – Cream https://www.fashionnova.com/products/no-way-crochet-mini-dress-cream

Phenomenal Woman Mesh Mini Dress – Fuchsia https://www.fashionnova.com/products/phenomenal-woman-mesh-mini-dress-fuchsia

Floral Girl Mini Dress Set – White/combo https://www.fashionnova.com/products/floral-girl-mini-dress-set-white-combo

Harper 3 Piece Satin Skirt Set – Red https://www.fashionnova.com/products/harper-3-piece-satin-skirt-set-red

Main Squeeze Satin Midi Dress – Black https://www.fashionnova.com/products/main-squeeze-satin-midi-dress-black

Happy Thoughts 3 Piece Tweed Skirt Set – Pink/combo https://mail.yahoo.com/d/search/keyword=fashion%2520nova/messages/92106

Malena Faux Leather 3 Piece Blazer Set – Beige https://www.fashionnova.com/products/malena-faux-leather-3-piece-blazer-set-beige

Summer Love Romper – Plum (*15*)

Paola Sweater Skirt Set – Cream https://www.fashionnova.com/products/paola-sweater-skirt-set-cream

Daisy Feather Mini Dress – Pink https://www.fashionnova.com/products/daisy-feathered-mini-dress-pink

Time To Meet Up Midi Dress – Sage https://www.fashionnova.com/products/time-to-meet-up-midi-dress-sage

Valerie 3 Piece Velour Pant Set – Pink https://www.fashionnova.com/products/valerie-3-piece-velour-pant-set-pink

๐Ÿฆ‹Hello everybody! I hope you just like the video! Comment some extra video concepts you need me to movie!

โœ–๏ธCHECK OUT MY DEPOP https://www.depop.com/jvsminescloset

๐Ÿฆ‹ MY LAST VIDEO: https://youtu.be/qfixsX1oUqI

๐Ÿฆ‹ SONGS https://open.spotify.com/user/jvsmine…

๐Ÿฆ‹FAQ

Q: How outdated are you?
A: Iโ€™m 23

Q: How tall are you?
A: Iโ€™m 5โ€™5

Q: Where are you from?
A: Iโ€™m from California

Q: What is your ethnicity?
A: Iโ€™m 75% Vietnamese & 25% French

Q: What digicam do you employ?
A: Canon g7x

Q: What modifying software program do you employ?
A: I exploit iMovie (on my cellphone)

โœ–๏ธFOLLOW MY SOCIALSโœ–๏ธ
โœ–๏ธINSTAGRAM: @jvsminengo
โœ–๏ธTWITTER: @jvsminengo
โœ–๏ธTIKTOK: @jvsminengo
โœ–๏ธDEPOP: @jvsminescloset

โœ–๏ธBUSINESS INQUIRIES: โ€ชjvsminengo@yahoo.comโ€ฌ

๐Ÿฆ‹THANKS FOR WATCHING๐Ÿฆ‹

6 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here